Board of the GDCh Working Group Vocational Education


PD dr habil. Thomas Letzel (Chair)
Technical University of Munich

dr Britta Pfeffer (Deputy Chair)
Scientific technical center Dr. Künkele, Landau

Andrea Moschetta
Scientific technical center Dr. Künkele, Landau

Lennart Schumacher
University of Stuttgart

Permanent guests of the board
René Dittus, Institute Dr. Flad, Stuttgart
Sigrid Pfiz, Institute Dr. Flad, Stuttgart
dr Thomas Schäfer, Natural Sciences Technical Center Dr. Künkele, Landau
Daniel Zahn, Kissel + Wolf GmbH, Wiesloch (representative of the young AGBB members)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 23.05.2023 19:29 H from Translator