Board of the GDCh Division of Photochemistry


Prof. Dr. Stefanie Tschierlei (chair), Technical University of Braunschweig

dr Peter Erk (Deputy Chairman), erConTec GmbH, Wachenheim adW

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Dietzek-Ivanšić, Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Jun.-Prof. dr Christoph Kerzig, Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz

Prof. Dr. Uwe Pichel, University of Huelva, Spain

Permanent guest of the board
Anna Rustler, University of Regensburg (student representative)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 17.11.2022 18:24 H from C.Kniep