Board of the GDCh Division of Coating Chemistry


dr Stefan Kirsch (Chair)
BASF SE, Ludwigshafen

prof dr Michael Groteklaes (Deputy Chair)
Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences, Krefeld

dr Volkmar Stenzel (Deputy Chair)
IFAM Fraunhofer Society, Bremen

The governing bodies of the Division of Coating Chemistry are the general General Assembly, which takes place at least once a year, the Board , which consists of three people, and the working committee that works for it. In addition to the current Board , around 15 colleagues from various industry segments and the chairmen of the two previous terms of office are represented are.

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 30.03.2023 16:02 H from C.Kniep