Working Group Small Molecules

working group Group Small Molecules of the GDCh Division Magnetic Resonance

The Small Molecules working group Group was set up as a community of interest by the Board of the Division of the Magnetic Resonance Division as part of the Division conference in September 2015 and met for the first time on September 10, 2015.

goals of the group


  • Networking of NMR spectroscopy from the areas of universities, authorities and industry with a focus on small molecules
  • Advocating for scientific standards
  • Expert committee and contact point for fundamental questions

Short link to this page:

Board of Directors 2021-2024

dr Johannes Liermann, University of Mainz (chair)
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Luy, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (Deputy Chair)
dr Nils Schlörer, University of Cologne (Deputy Chair)


AK guidelines


GDCh Office
Dr. Carina S. Kniep
Tel .: +49 69 7917 499

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 11.01.2023 19:59 H from Translator