Working Group EPR

EPR working group group of the GDCh Division Magnetic Resonance

The EPR working group group was founded on December 20, 1993 by the Board of directors of the GDCh Division Magnetic Resonance.

Goals of the working group EPR


  • Networking of the EPR from the areas of universities, authorities and industry
  • Advocating for scientific standards
  • Expert committee and contact point for fundamental questions
  • Organization and implementation of EPR Conferences and meetings within the framework of the Division 's activities

Short link to this page:

Board of Directors 2021-2024

Prof. Dr. Olav Schiemann, University of Bonn (chair)
dr Sabine Richert, University of Freiburg (Deputy Chair)
Kevin Kopp, M.Sc., University of Bonn (Secretary)


AK guidelines


GDCh Office
Dr. Carina S. Kniep
Tel.: +49 69 7917-499

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 19.04.2024 19:29 H from N/A