ADUC- Board

April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2025

Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Arndt (Chair)
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Tschierlei (designate Chair)
Technical University of Braunschweig

Prof. Dr. Norbert W. Mitzel (Deputy Chair)
University of Bielefeld

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 31.05.2023 17:29 H from Translator