Board of the GDCh Division of Sustainable Chemistry


Prof. Dr. Siegfried Waldvogel (Chair), Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz

Prof. Dr. Sonja Herres-Pawlis (Deputy Chair), RWTH Aachen University University

Dr. Oliver Busch, Evonik Industries AG, Essen

Dr. Dagmar Pascale Kunsmann-Keitel, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen

Dr. Angelina Prokofyeva, Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen

Prof. Dr. Jennifer Strunk, Leibniz Institute for Catalysis, Rostock

Prof. Dr. Dieter Vogt, Technical University of Dortmund

Permanent guests of the board
Hannah Kortman, Max Planck Institute for Colloids and Interfaces Research, Golm (student representative)
Felix Katzenburg
, Westphalian Wilhelms University of Münster (student representative)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 04.10.2023 16:09 H from C.Kniep