Board of the GDCh Division of Electrochemistry


Prof. Dr. Mehtap Özaslan (Chairman), Technical University of Braunschweig

dr Nicola Aust (Deputy Chair), BASF SE, Ludwigshafen

Prof. Dr. Philipp Adelhelm, Humboldt University of Berlin

Jun.-Prof. dr Kai Exner, University of Duisburg-Essen

dr Christoph Gütz, Saltigo GmbH, Leverkusen

dr Rüdiger Schweiss, SGL Carbon GmbH, Meitlingen

Prof. Dr. Kristina Tschulik, Ruhr University Bochum

dr Katja Weichert, Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen

Permanent guest of the board
Monja Schilling, Helmholtz Institute Ulm (representative of young scientists)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 30.01.2023 18:29 H from Translator