Board of the GDCh Working Group Phosphorus Chemistry


Prof. Dr. Evamarie Hey-Hawkins (Chair), University of Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Manfred Scheer (Deputy Chair), University of Regensburg

Prof. Dr. Christian Hackenberger, Leibniz Research Institute for Molecular Pharmacology in the Forschungsverbund Berlin eV (FMP) and Humboldt University of Berlin

Prof. Dr. Christian Müller, Free University of Berlin

Prof. Dr. Jan J. Weigand, Technical University of Dresden

Prof. Dr. Robert Wolf, University of Regensburg


Prof. Dr. Jan J. Weigand (Chair), Technical University of Dresden

Prof. Dr. Christian Müller (Deputy Chair), Free University of Berlin

Dr. Felix Hennersdorf, Rigaku Europe SE, Neu-Isenburg

Prof. Dr. Henning Jessen, University of Freiburg

Prof. Dr. Tom Nilges, Technical University of Munich

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Pietschnig, University of Kassel

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 10.11.2023 15:29 H from Translator