Board (2020 - 2023)


Prof. Dr. Martin Oestreich
Technical University Berlin
Institute of Chemistry
Secretariat C 3
115 June 17th Street
10623 Berlin

Vice Chair

Prof. Dr. Daniel B Werz
Albert Ludwig University of Freiburg
Institute of Organic Chemistry
Albertstrasse 21
79104 Fribourg


Prof. Dr. Harald Groeger
University of Bielefeld
Faculty of Chemistry
Organic Chemistry I
Universitätsstr. 25
33615 Bielefeld

Prof. Dr. Thomas JJ Muller
Heinrich-Heine-University Dusseldorf
Institute of Organic Chemistry and
macromolecular chemistry
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Dusseldorf

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Zeitler
University of Leipzig
Institute of Organic Chemistry
Johannisallee 29
04103 Leipzig

Permanent guest on the Board

dr Carl Friedrich Nising
Bayer AG
W11 Corporate R&D
Kaiser Wilhelm Avenue
51373 Leverkusen

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 22.11.2023 09:00 H from N.Bürger