poster prices

Poster prizes of the GDCh division Solid State Chemistry & Materials Research

A limited number of poster prizes are awarded on the occasion of the specialist group conferences .

Poster Awards 2022

The poster prizes were awarded at the 21st Lecture Conference on Inorganic Chemistry 2022. awardee 2022 (in alphabetical order):

Constantin Buyer, University of Stuttgart
Chia-Chi Yu, Max Planck Institute for Chemical physics of Solids, Dresden
Marcel Durl, University of Mainz
David Rudolph, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Sean S. Sebastian, University of Cologne
Irina Zaytseva, University of Munich

Poster Awards 2020

The poster prizes were awarded on the occasion of the Online lecture conference for inorganic chemistry 2020. awardee 2020 (in alphabetical order):

Mr. Peter Becker, University of Stuttgart
Mr. Fabian Gladisch, RWTH Aachen University
Mr. Matthias Hämmer, University of Augsburg
Mr. Thomas C. Nicolas, University of Oxford
Mr. Sebastian Pfuhl, University of Potsdam
Mr. Nicolas Zapp, University of Leipzig

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 13.09.2023 09:25 H from M.Fries