Board of the DAAS of the GDCh Division of Analytical Chemistry


Prof. Dr. Carsten Engelhard (Chair), Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing & University of Siegen

dr Stefanie Fingerhut (Deputy Chair) , Merck KGaA, Darmstadt

Prof. Dr. Jörg Feldmann , University of Graz, Austria

Prof. Dr. Uwe Karst , Westphalian Wilhelms University in Munster

dr Ann-Christin Niehoff , Shimadzu Europa GmbH, Duisburg

Cornel Venzago , Evonik Operations GmbH, Hanau

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 17.08.2023 16:24 H from C.Kniep