Board of the GDCh Division of the Chemistry of Construction Materials


Prof. Dr. Andreas Gerdes (Chairman), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Prof. Dr. Oliver Weichold (Deputy Chair), RWTH Aachen University University

Prof. Dr. Andrea Osburg, Bauhaus University Weimar

dr Anke Reinschmidt, Evonik Operations GmbH, Essen

dr Benjamin Rossbach, Wacker Chemie AG, Burghausen

Permanent guest of the board
Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Schröter, Eltville am Rhein

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 26.01.2023 12:34 H from C.Kniep