Board of the GDCh Division of Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Research


Prof. Dr. Klaus Müller-Buschbaum (Chair), Justus Liebig University Gießen

Prof. Dr. Oliver Oeckler (Deputy Chair), University of Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Florian Kraus, Philipps University of Marburg

Prof. Dr. Angela Möller, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz

Prof. Dr. Stephan Andreas Schunk, hte GmbH, Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Anke Weidenkaff, Fraunhofer Institute for Material Cycles and Resource Strategy IWKS, Alzenau/Hanau

dr Markus Weinmann, TANIOBIS GmbH, Goslar

Permanent guests of the board
Ass.-Prof. dr Heidi Schwartz, University of Innsbruck ( JungeFeste )
dr Günther Thiele, Free University of Berlin ( JungeFeste )

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 19.06.2023 16:15 H from C.Kniep