honorary membership

Honorary membership of the GDCh Division of Coating Chemistry

To honor an extraordinary commitment to the paint industry, to research and / or to the paint Division of Coating Chemistry - combined with demonstrable progress in painting technology and / or specialist group work - the Board can award honorary membership in the Division . The appointment of an honorary member takes place on proposal by the membership and decision by the Division Board.

Guidelines for Awarding Honorary Membership

Honorary members of the GDCh Division of Coating Chemistry

2011: Prof. Dr. Lothar Dulog

2019: Prof. Dr. Thomas Brock ?

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 09.05.2022 14:59 H from Translator