Awards & Honors

Awards & Honors from the GDCh Division of Analytical Chemistry

Clemens-Winkler Medal

The medal is awarded to individuals who have made outstanding contributions to scientific development and the promotion and recognition of analytical chemistry through their years of commitment.

Info & awardees

Division Award prize for analytical chemistry

The Division Award prize recognizes outstanding and independent achievements by dedicated and talented scientists in the field of analytical chemistry.

Guidelines & awardees

Fresenius Lectureship

The Division Board nominates renowned university lecturers from German-speaking countries as Fresenius Lecturers, who present their analytical research areas upon invitation at the GDCh local colloquia.

Info & awardees

Student Award Analytical Chemistry

Since 2009, the Division has been awarding prizes for the best students of a year in the subject of analytical chemistry after passing their bachelor's or master's degree.

Guidelines & awardees

Prizes of the working groups of the Division of Analytical Chemistry

DAAS: Bunsen-Kirchhoff Award, DAAS Award

AK process analytics: process analytics Award, PAT Award for Young Scientists

AK separation science: Ernst-Bayer Award, Eberhard-Gerstel Award, Gerhard-Hesse Award

Poster prices ANAKON

Various poster prizes - including the Renishaw Prize - are regularly awarded at the ANAKON conferences.

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 05.05.2023 11:29 H from Translator