Board of the GDCh Division of Environmental Chemistry & Ecotoxicology


dr Stefan Hahn (Chairman), Fraunhofer Institute for toxicology and Experimental medicine (ITEM), Hanover

Prof. Dr. Jan Schwarzbauer (Deputy Chair), RWTH Aachen University University

dr Stefanie Wieck (Deputy Chair), Federal Environment Agency, Dessau-Roßlau

dr Martin Brueggemann, Bayer AG, Monheim

dr Patrick Riefer, Ibacon GmbH, Rossdorf

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schrader, Max Planck Institute for Coal Research, Mülheim

Prof. Dr. Christiane Zarfl, Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen

Permanent guests of the board
Viviane Bayer, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (chair jUCÖT)
Dominik Nerlich, Goethe University Frankfurt am Main (Deputy Chair jUCÖT)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 30.01.2023 12:59 H from Translator