Board of the GDCh Division of Biochemistry


Prof. Dr. Stefan Raunser (Chairman), Max Planck Institute for Molecular Physiology, Dortmund

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Lang   (Deputy Chair), ETH Zurich (Switzerland)

Prof. Dr. Albert Sickmann (GBM delegate), Leibniz Institute for Analytical Sciences (ISAS) eV, Dortmund

dr Stephan M. Hacker, Leiden University (Netherlands)

Prof. Dr. Claudia Höbartner, Julius Maximilian University of Würzburg

dr Hans-Georg Lerchen, Vincerx, California (US)

Permanent guest of the board
Jonas Fiedler, Friedrich Schiller University Jena (student representative)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 11.01.2023 15:29 H from Translator