Court of honor

Court of honor

The honorary court is appointed annually by the general assembly according to § 16 of the GDCh statutes . It decides on the basis of the GDCh statutes and the code of honor in matters of exclusion in accordance with § 8 Paragraphs 3 and 4 of the statutes.

Current members of the court of honor:

Prof. Dr. Henning Hopf, Braunschweig (chairman)
Prof. Dr. Barbara Albert, Darmstadt (assessor)
Prof. Dr. Ferdi Schüth, Mülheim / Ruhr (assessor)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 10.05.2021 14:39 H from Webmaster