GDCh / Wiley-VCH Publishing Advisory Board

GDCh / Wiley-VCH Publishing Advisory Board

In the cooperation agreement of May 1996, GDCh and Wiley agreed to set up a GDCh / Wiley-VCH publishing advisory board. The advisory board advises the publisher on publication activities in chemistry and related fields.

Current members of the GDCh / Wiley-VCH Publishing Advisory Board are:

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim FREUND, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Berlin
Prof. Dr. Klaus GRIESAR, Merck KGaA, Darmstadt
Prof. Dr. Wolfram KOCH, German Chemical Society eV, Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Burkhard KÖNIG, University of Regensburg
Prof. Dr. Katharina LANDFESTER, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz
Dr. Oliver RENN, ETH Zurich
Dr. Irina SENS, Technical Information Library, Hanover (Chair)
Dr. Martin VOGEL, Westphalian Wilhelms University, Münster
Prof. Dr. Brigitte VOIT, Leibniz Institute for Polymer Research Dresden eV

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 10.05.2021 14:39 H from N/A