Contact persons

Managing Directors

GDCh Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koch, GDCh-Geschäftsführer

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koch
Tel .: +49 69 7917-319
Fax: +49 69 7917-1319
Email: w.koch@gdch.de

Assistance

Christiane Dörr, Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Christiane Dörr
Tel .: +49 69 7917-320
Fax: +49 69 7917-1320
Email: c.doerr@gdch.de

Assistance

Susanne Nürnberger, Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Susanne Nürnberger
Tel .: +49 69 7917-320
Fax: +49 69 7917-1320
Email: s.nuernberger@gdch.de

business director

Volker Kilz, Kaufmännischer Direktor

Volker Kilz
Tel .: +49 69 7917-321
Fax: +49 69 7917-1321
Email: v.kilz@gdch.de

 

Awards

Dr. Jasmin Herr, Auszeichnungen

Dr. Jasmin Herr
Tel .: +49 69 7917-323
Fax: +49 69 7917-1323
Email: j.herr@gdch.de

Education, Career and Science

Head

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig, Leiter Bildung und Wissenschaft

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig
Tel .: +49 69 7917-482
Fax: +49 69 7917-1482
Email: h.weinig@gdch.de

 

Head of Education

Dr. Elisabeth Kapatsina, Leiterin Ressort Bildung

Dr. Elisabeth Kapatsina
Tel .: +49 69 7917-446
Fax: +49 69 7917-1446
Email: e.kapatsina@gdch.de

 

Assistance

Janna Wolff, Assistenz Bildung, Karriere und Wissenschaft

Janna Wolff
Tel .: +49 69 7917-326
Fax: +49 69 7917-1326
Email: j.wolff@gdch.de

 

Lena Rubner, Assistenz Bildung, Karriere und Wissenschaft

Lena Rubner
Tel .: +49 69 7917-364
Fax: +49 69 7917-1364
Email: l.rubner@gdch.de

 

Divisions, Local Sections and JungChemikerForum

Head

Dr. Gerhard Karger, Leiter Mitgliedermarketing/Fach- und Regionalstrukturen

Dr. Gerhard Karger
Tel .: +49 69 7917-311
Fax: +49 69 7917-1311
Email: g.karger@gdch.de

 

Marketing manager / Coordinator of GDCh regional structures

Dr. Maximilian Bräutigam, Marketing-Manager / Regionalstrukturen

Dr. Maximilian Bräutigam
Tel .: +49 69 7917-330
Fax: +49 69 7917-1330
Email: m.braeutigam@gdch.de

Divisions Coordinator

Nicole Bürger, Koordinatorin Fachgruppen

Nicole Bürger
Tel .: +49 69 7917-231
Fax: +49 69 7917-1231
Email: n.buerger@gdch.de

 

Divisions Coordinator

Dr. Carina S. Kniep, Koordinatorin Fachgruppen

Dr. Carina S. Kniep
Tel .: +49 69 7917-499
Fax: +49 69 7917-1499
Email: c.kniep@gdch.de

 

Assistance (Divisions)

Maike Fries, Assistenz Fachgruppen

Maike Fries
Tel .: +49 69 7917-368
Fax: +49 69 7917-1368
Email: m.fries@gdch.de

 

IT Services

Dr. Dirk Anwand, IT-Services

Dr. Dirk Anwand
Tel .: +49 69 7917-483
Fax: +49 69 7917-1483
Email: d.anwand@gdch.de

 

Michael Bialy, IT-Services

Michael Bialy
Tel .: +49 69 7917-416
Fax: +49 69 7917-1416
Email: m.bialy@gdch.de

International / IUPAC / EuChemS

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig, Internationales, IUPAC/ EuChemS

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig
Tel .: +49 69 7917-482
Fax: +49 69 7917-1482
Email: h.weinig@gdch.de

 

Career Service and Job Market

Team Leader

Angela Pereira Jaé, Teamleiterin Karriereservice und Stellenmarkt

Angela Pereira Jaé
Tel .: +49 69 7917-668
Fax: +49 69 7917-1668
Email: karriere@gdch.de

 


Alina Gajda, Karriereservice und Stellenmarkt

Alina Gajda
Tel .: +49 69 7917-665
Fax: +49 69 7917-1665
Email: karriere@gdch.de

 


Anna Miller, Karriereservice und Stellenmarkt

Anna Miller
Tel .: +49 69 7917-665
Fax: +49 69 7917-1665
Email: karriere@gdch.de

 

Member Service

Team Leader

Marga Wolf, Teamleiterin Mitgliederservice

Marga Wolf
Tel .: +49 69 7917-334
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Member affairs

Silke Fischer, Mitgliederservice

Silke Fischer
Tel .: +49 69 7917-335
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Member affairs

Heike Herrmann, Mitgliederservice

Heike Herrmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-372
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Member affairs

Petra Krämer, Mitgliederservice

Petra Krämer
Tel .: +49 69 7917-367
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Public Relation

Head

Dr. Karin Schmitz, Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dr. Karin J. Schmitz
Tel .: +49 69 7917-493
Fax: +49 69 7917-1493
Email: pr@gdch.de

 


Maren Mielck, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Maren Mielck
Tel .: +49 69 7917-327
Fax: +49 69 7917-1327
Email: m.mielck@gdch.de

Human Resources / Finance / Administration

Business Director

Volker Kilz, Kaufmännischer Direktor

Volker Kilz
Tel .: +49 69 7917-321
Fax: +49 69 7917-1321
Email: v.kilz@gdch.de

 

Assistance, Personnel Administration

Ellen Trautmann, Assistenz Kaufmännischer Direktor, Personalverwaltung

Ellen Trautmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-329
Fax: +49 69 7917-1329
Email: e.trautmann@gdch.de

 

Head of Accounting

Ralf Will, Leiter Rechnungswesen

Ralf Will
Tel .: +49 69 7917-522
Fax: +49 69 7917-1522
Email: r.will@gdch.de

Head of Controlling

Olga Dubs, Leiterin Controlling

Olga Dubs
Tel .: +49 69 7917-336
Fax: +49 69 7917-1336
Email: o.dubs@gdch.de

 

Team Leader Financial accounting,
Donations, OV / JCF finances

Elena Kling, Teamleiterin Finanzbuchhaltung, Spenden, OV/JCF-Finanzen

Elena Kling
Tel .: +49 69 7917-337
Fax: +49 69 7917-1337
Email: e.kling@gdch.de

 

Financial accounting

Mojtaba Khoshchin, Finanzbuchhaltung

Mojtaba Khoshchin
Tel .: +49 69 7917-332
Fax: +49 69 7917-1332
Email: m.khoshchin@gdch.de

 

Financial accounting
Meeting billing, payment transactions

Christine Sattler, Finanzbuchhaltung, Tagungsabrechnungen, Zahlungsverkehr

Christine Sattler
Tel .: +49 69 7917-328
Fax: +49 69 7917-1328
Email: c.sattler@gdch.de

 

Financial accounting
Billing

Petra Stoppacher, Finanzbuchhaltung, Rechnungserstellung

Petra Stoppacher
Tel .: +49 69 7917-205
Fax: +49 69 7917-1205
Email: p.stoppacher@gdch.de

 

Financial accounting
OV / JCF Finance

Claudia Waniek, Finanzbuchhaltung, OV/JCF-Finanzen

Claudia Waniek
Tel .: +49 69 7917-555
Fax: +49 69 7917-1555
Email: c.waniek@gdch.de

 

Service point, caretaker

Emir Kaya, Servicestelle, Hausmeister

Emir Kaya
Tel .: +49 69 7917-333
Fax: +49 69 7917-1333
Email: serviceststelle@gdch.de

 

Service point, meeting catering

Ludmila Schilleref, Servicestelle, Sitzungscatering

Ludmila Schilleref
Tel .: +49 69 7917-333
Fax: +49 69 7917-1333
Email: serviceststelle@gdch.de

 

Data protection Officer,
Occupational Safety

Arnd Bohl, Datenschutzbeauftragter

Arnd Bohl
Tel .: +49 69 7917-403
Fax: +49 69 7917-1403
Email: a.bohl@gdch.de

 

Projects

Historic sites of chemistry


Dr. Jasmin Herr, Historische Stätten der Chemie

Dr. Jasmin Herr
Tel .: +49 69 7917-323
Fax: +49 69 7917-1323
Email: j.herr@gdch.de

Certification body for the advanced training of food chemists

Elena Kling, Geschäftsstelle der Zertifizierungsstelle für die Fortbildung von Lebensmittelchemikern (ZFL)

Elena Kling
Tel .: +49 69 7917-337
Fax: +49 69 7917-1337
Email: zfl@gdch.de

 

Editorial Office Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Editor-in-chief

Dr. Christian Remenyi, Chefredakteur, Redaktion Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Dr. Christian Remenyi
Tel .: +49 69 7917-464
Fax: +49 69 7917-1464
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Assistance

Stefanie Schehlmann, Assistenz, Redaktion Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Stefanie Schehlmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-462
Fax: +49 69 7917-1462
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Graphics

Jürgen Bugler, Graphik, Redaktion Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Jürgen Bugler
Tel .: +49 69 7917-459
Fax: +49 69 7917-1459
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor

Dr. Maren Bulmahn, Redakteurin, Redaktion Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Dr. Maren Bulmahn
Tel .: +49 69 7917-457
Fax: +49 69 7917-1457
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor

Dr. Eliza Leusmann, Redakteurin, Redaktion Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Dr. Eliza Leusmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-460
Fax: +49 69 7917-1460
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor / CvD

Dr. Frauke Zbikowski, Redakteurin / CvD, Redaktion Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Dr. Frauke Zbikowski
Tel .: +49 69 7917-458
Fax: +49 69 7917-1458
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Grant Applications

Maike Fries, Stipendienanträge

Maike Fries
Tel .: +49 69 7917-368
Fax: +49 69 7917-1368
Email: m.fries@gdch.de

 

Events

Head of Events

Maike Bundschuh, Leiterin Veranstaltungen

Maike Bundschuh
Tel .: +49 69 7917-485
Fax: +49 69 7917-1485
Email: m.bundschuh@gdch.de

 

Senior Project Leader International Congresses

Kerstin Kattwinkel, Senior Projektleiterin Internationale Kongresse

Kerstin Kattwinkel
Tel .: +49 69 7917-365
Fax: +49 69 7917-1365
Email: k.kattwinkel@gdch.de

 

Senior project manager advanced training

Melanie Sakarya, Senior Projektleiterin Fortbildung

Melanie Sakarya
Tel .: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
Email: m.sakarya@gdch.de

 

Conference organization

Claudia Birkner, Tagungsorganisation

Claudia Birkner
Tel .: +49 69 7917-366
Fax: +49 69 7917-1366
Email: c.birkner@gdch.de

 

Training and conference organization

Karoline Kilb, Fortbildungs- und Tagungsorganisation

Caroline Kilb
Tel .: +49 69 7917-357
Fax: +49 69 7917-1357
Email: c.kilb@gdch.de

Conference organization

Antje Hannebauer, Tagungsorganisation

Antje Hannebauer
Tel .: +49 69 7917-360
Fax: +49 69 7917-1360
Email: a.hannebauer@gdch.de

 

Conference organization

Silvia Kirrwald, Tagungsorganisation

Silvia Kirrwald
Tel .: +49 69 7917-358
Fax: +49 69 7917-1358
Email: s.kirrwald@gdch.de

 

Conference organization

Martina Losch, Tagungsorganisation

Martina Losch
Tel .: +49 69 7917-358
Fax: +49 69 7917-1358
Email: tgonline@gdch.de

 

Training organization

Anke Moosbauer, Fortbildungsorganisation

Anke Moosbauer
Tel .: +49 69 7917-291
Fax: +49 69 7917-1291
Email: a.moosbauer@gdch.de

 

Training organization

Lena Rubner, Fortbildungsorganisation

Lena Rubner
Tel .: +49 69 7917-364
Fax: +49 69 7917-1364
Email: l.rubner@gdch.de

 

Training organization

Annette Schmitt, Fortbildungsorganisation

Annette Schmitt
Tel .: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
Email: a.schmitt@gdch.de

 

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 28.07.2021 13:26 H from Webmaster