Federal Executive

National Board of the JungChemikerForum

The JCF national board is elected annually at the autumn speakers meeting by the JCF regional speakers.

Federal spokesman

Emiel Dobbelaar (Public Relations & International)

Emiel Dobbelaar
Technical University of Kaiserslautern
Department of Chemistry
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str. 52
67663 Kaiserslautern


Deputy Federal Spokesperson

Karen Hindricks (Finance & Regional Forums )

Karen Hindricks
Leibniz University Hannover
Institute for inorganic chemistry
Callinstr. 9
30167 Hanover


Felicitas von Usslar (social media & conference accessories )



Chris Heintz (Homepage & Data Protection)

Chris Heintz M.Sc.
University of Wuppertal
physical chemistry working group Group
Gaußstrasse 20th
42119 Wuppertal


Lorin Steinhäuser (advertising material & team coordination)



useful information

The JCF's representatives on the GDCh board are Katharina Uebele and Frank Dissinger.

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 18.06.2021 10:59 H from M.Bräutigam