working group group EPR

working group group EPR of the GDCh Division Magnetic Resonance

The EPR working group group was set up on December 20, 1993 by the Board of the GDCh Division for magnetic resonance.

Objectives of the EPR working group


  • Networking of EPR from the university, government and industry sectors
  • Advocate for scientific standards
  • Expert committee and point of contact for questions of principle
  • Organization and implementation of Conferences and meetings on EPR as part of the activities of the Division

Next session: tba

Board of Directors 2021-2024
Prof. Dr. Olav Schiemann, University of Bonn (Chair)
Dr. Sabine Richert, University of Freiburg (Deputy Chair)
Kevin Kopp, M.Sc., University of Bonn (Secretary)

Short link to this page:

Board of Directors 2021-2024

Prof. Dr. O. Schiemann

Dr. S. Richert
Deputy Chair

K. Kopp


GDCh Office
Dr. Carina S. Kniep
Tel .: +49 69 7917 499

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 14.12.2021 14:13 H from C.Kniep