Board

Board (2019-2022)

v.li.n.re.: Fabian Seeler, Franc Meyer, Stefanie Dehnen, Uwe Ruschewitz, Sebastian Hasenstab-Riedel, Peter Roesky

Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Dehnen
Philipps University of Marburg
Department of Chemistry
dehnen@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Deputy Chairman

Prof. Dr. Franc Meyer
Georg-August-University Goettingen
Institute for inorganic chemistry
franc.meyer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de

Assessor

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Hasenstab-Riedel
Free University of Berlin
Institute for Chemistry and biochemistry
s.riedel@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Roesky
Karlsruher Institute for Technology
Institute for inorganic chemistry
roesky@kit.edu

Prof. Dr. Uwe Ruschewitz
University of Cologne
Institute for inorganic chemistry
uwe.ruschewitz@uni-koeln.de

Dr. Fabian Seeler
BASF SE
fabian.seeler@basf.com

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 27.04.2021 11:09 H from