Poster prices

Poster prizes of the GDCh division Solid State Chemistry & Materials Research

A limited number of poster prizes are awarded on the occasion of the specialist group conferences .

Poster prices 2020

The poster prizes were awarded on the occasion of the online lecture conference for Inorganic Chemistry 2020. Award winners 2020 (in alphabetical order):

Mr. Peter Becker, University of Stuttgart
Mr. Fabian Gladisch, RWTH Aachen
Mr. Matthias Hämmer, University of Augsburg
Mr. Thomas C. Nicolas, University of Oxford
Mr. Sebastian Pfuhl, University of Potsdam
Mr. Nicolas Zapp, University of Leipzig

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 27.04.2021 16:59 H from M.Fries