Board of the GDCh Division of Medicinal Chemistry


dr Gerhard Heßler (Chairman), Sanofi-Aventis Germany, Frankfurt aM

dr Tatjana Ross (Deputy Chair), Merck KGaA, Darmstadt

Prof. Dr. Christian Ducho, Saarland University, Saarbrücken

Prof. Dr. Anna Hirsch, Helmholtz Institute for Pharmaceutical Research (HIPS), Saarbrücken

dr Christian Kuttruff, Boehringer-Ingelheim International GmbH, Biberach

Prof. Dr. Holger Stark, Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 17.01.2023 19:29 H from N/A