Board (2020-2023)


Prof. Dr. Martin Oestreich
Technical University Berlin
Institute of Chemistry
Secretariat C 3
June 17th Street 115
10623 Berlin

Deputy Chairman

Prof. Dr. Daniel B. Werz
Technical University of Braunschweig
Institute for organic chemistry
Hagenring 30
38106 Braunschweig


Prof. Dr. Harald Gröger
Bielefeld University
Faculty of Chemistry
organic chemistry I
Universitätsstr. 25th
33615 Bielefeld

Prof. Dr. Thomas JJ Müller
Heinrich-Heine-University Dusseldorf
Institute of organic chemistry and
macromolecular chemistry
Universitätsstr. 1
40225 Düsseldorf

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Zeitler
University of Leipzig
Institute for organic chemistry
Johannisallee 29
04103 Leipzig

Permanent guest on the Board

Dr. Carl Friedrich Nising
Bayer AG
W11 Corporate R&D
51373 Leverkusen, Germany

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 06.07.2021 15:59 H from N/A