Board of the LChG (2020-2022)


Prof. Dr. Gerd Hamscher
University of Giessen
Institute of food chemistry
and food technology
Tel .: 0641 99-34950

Deputy Chairman

Dr. Ansgar Furthermore
Authority for the Environment, Climate, Energy and Agriculture - Institute for
Hygiene and the environment

for science

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wüst
University of Bonn
IEL bioanalytics / food chemistry

for the food industry

Dr. Bernd Brueger
Red Bull GmbH

for the freelance food chemist

Dr. Katrin Hoenicke
Eurofins WEJ Contaminants GmbH

for food monitoring

Dr. Claudia Herles
State Office Dresden - Department 2
Unit 24.1 - Veterinary and
food monitoring

Editor-in-chief of the magazine food chemistry

Dr. Jörg Häseler

Representative of the WG JLC

LM-Chem. Maike Arndt
University of Hamburg

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 27.04.2021 10:55 H from rkl