Board of the GDCh Division of Electrochemistry


dr Claudia Weidlich (Chairman), DECHEMA eV, Frankfurt am Main

dr Jürgen Kintrup (Deputy Chairman), Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen

dr Frank Baumann, Robert Bosch GmbH, Stuttgart

dr Sigmar Bräuninger, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen

dr habil. Constanze Donner, Atotech Deutschland GmbH, Berlin

Prof. Dr. Hubert A. Gasteiger, Technical University of Munich

Prof. Dr. Mehtap Özaslan, Technical University of Braunschweig

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christina Roth, University of Bayreuth

Permanent guest of the board
Monja Schilling, Helmholtz Institute Ulm (representative of young scientists)

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 27.04.2021 16:49 H from N/A