The Board of Directors elected for the 2021 - 2024 term of office is composed as follows:


Prof. Dr. Stefan M. Kast
Technical university Dortmund

Deputy Chairman

dr Stefan Güssregen
Sanofi Germany GmbH  


dr Mirko Buchholz
PerioTrap Pharmaceuticals GmbH

dr Wolf-D. Ihlenfeldt
Xemistry GmbH

Prof. Dr. Andrea Volkamer
Charité - University Medicine Berlin

Associated Board Members

dr Thomas Engel
University of Munich
Faculty of Chemistry and pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Oliver Koch
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wolber
Free University of Berlin

Young CIC (2019 - 2020 / 2021)
Emanuel Ehmki
University of Hamburg

v.l.n.r.: obere Reihe - Dr. Oliver Koch, Dr. Stefan Güssregen, Prof. Dr. Andrea Volkamer, mittlere Reihe: Dr. Mirko Buchholz, Prof. Dr. Stefan Kast, Emanuel Ehmki, untere Reihe: Dr. Wolf-D. Ihlenfeldt, Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wolber, es fehlt: Prof. Dr. Thomas Engel

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 06.04.2022 16:29 H from Translator