Board of Directors 2022-2025

Dr. Ralph Hebisch
Federal Institute for Occupational safety and Health (BAuA), Dortmund

Dr. Franziska Luschtinetz

Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Magerkurth
Federal Office for Infrastructure, Environmental Protection and Services of the Bundeswehr (BAIUDBw), Kiel

Dr. Ute Resch-Genger
Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM), Berlin

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 03.01.2022 16:54 H from N.Bürger