Board of the GDCh Division of Chemistry & Energy


dr Nils Bottke (Chairman), BASF SE, Ludwigshafen

Prof. Dr. Anna Fischer (Vice Chair), Albert Ludwig University of Freiburg

Prof. Dr. Malte Behrens, Christian Albrechts University in Kiel

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kaskel, Technical University of Dresden

Prof. Dr. Anna Mechler, RWTH Aachen University

dr Günter Schmid, Siemens Energy Global GmbH & Co. KG, Erlangen

dr Rainer Weber, Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 29.04.2022 19:59 H from Translator