Chairperson

analytical chemistry

Prof. Dr. Carolin Huhn
University of Tübingen
Institute for Physical and theoretical chemistry
On the morning spot 18
72076 Tuebingen, Germany
Tel .: 07071-2975655
carolin.huhn@uni-tuebingen.de

chemistry of construction materials

Dr. Frank Winnefeld
Empa - Federal Materials Testing
and research institute
Concrete / the chemistry of construction materials Department
Überlandstr. 129
8600 Dübendorf, Switzerland
Tel .: 0041 58 765 45 35
frank.winnefeld@empa.ch

 

 

computers in chemistry (CIC)

Prof. Dr. Stefan M. Kast
Technical university Dortmund
Faculty of Chemistry and chemical biology
Otto-Hahn-Str. 4a
44227 Dortmund
Tel .: 0231 755-3906
Email: stefan.kast@tu-dortmund.de

chemical education

Prof. Dr. Richard Göttlich
Justus-Liebig university of Giessen
Institute for organic chemistry
Heinrich Buff Ring 58
35392 casting
Tel .: 0641-9934340
richard.goettlich@uni-giessen.de

Freelance Chemists and owners of free independent laboratories

Dr. Ralph Derra
ISEGA - research and
Investigation company mbH
Zeppelinstrasse 3-5
63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel .: 06021 4989-30
derra@isega.de

coating chemistry

Dr. Stefan Kirsch
BASF SE
EDG / EC - J550
Carl-Bosch-Str. 38
67063 Ludwigshafen
Tel .: 0621 60-59259
stefan.kirsch@basf.com

magnetic resonance spectroscopy

Prof. Dr. Jörg Matysik
University of Leipzig
Institute for analytical chemistry
Linnéstr. 3
04103 Leipzig
joerg.matysik@uni-leipzig.de

sustainable chemistry

Prof. Dr. Regina Palkovits
RWTH Aachen University
Institute for Technical
and macromolecular chemistry
Worringerweg 1
52074 Aachen
Tel .: 0241 8026497
palkovits@itmc.rwth-aachen.de

Senior Expert Chemists

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Jäckel
Hansjakobstr. 5
77704 Oberkirch
Tel .: 0173 5327573
klaus-peter.jaeckel@gmx.de

Society of Water Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Torsten Claus Schmidt
university Duisburg-Essen
Instrumental analytical chemistry
Universitätsstr. 5
45141 Essen
Tel .: 0201 183-6774
torsten.schmidt@uni-due.de

chemistry in medical education

Prof. Dr. Gerald Steiner
Technical University Dresden
Medical school
Clinical sensoring and monitoring
Fetscherstr. 74
01307 Dresden
Tel .: 0351 458-16618
gerald.steiner@tu-dresden.de

working group opportunities in chemistry (AKCC)

discontinued on December 31, 2017,
Newly founded:
GDCh Commission for Equal Opportunities in Chemistry

Dr. Hildegard Nimmesgern
Fasanenweg 6
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
hildegard-nimmesgern@t-online.de

biochemistry

Prof. Dr. Andrea Rentmeister
Westphalian Wilhelms University
Institute of biochemistry
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 2
48149 Munster
a.rentmeister@uni-muenster.de

Chemists in Civil Service

Dr. Ursula Westphal
IGAFA Science Office
Rudower Chaussee 17
12489 Berlin
Tel .: 030 6392-3583
westphal@igafa.de

electrochemistry

Dr. Claudia Weidlich
DECHEMA
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 25
60486 Frankfurt
weidlich@dechema.de

history of chemistry

Prof. Dr. Carsten Reinhardt
Bielefeld University
Universitätsstr. 25th
33615 Bielefeld
Tel .: 0521 106-4665
carsten.reinhardt@uni-bielefeld.de

Society of Food Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Gerd Hamscher
Justus-Liebig university of Giessen
Institute of food chemistry and Food Technology
Heinrich Buff Ring 17-19
35392 casting
Tel .: 0641 99-34950
gerd.hamscher@lcb.chemie.uni-giessen.de

macromolecular chemistry

Dr. Joachim Simon
Covestro Germany AG
BU polycarbonates
Building B207
D 51365 Leverkusen
joachim.simon@covestro.com

nuclear chemistry

Prof. Dr. Clemens Walther
Leibniz University Hannover
Institute for Radioecology
and radiation protection
Herrenhäuser Str. 2
30419 Hanover
Tel .: 0511 762-3312
walther@irs.uni-hannover.de

environmental chemistry and ecotoxicology

Dr. Stefan Hahn
Fraunhofer Institute for toxicology
and Experimental medicine (ITEM)
chemical assessment
Nikolai-Fuchs-Str. 1
30625 Hanover
Tel .: 0511 5350-326
hahn@item.fraunhofer.de

Wöhler Association for Inorganic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Dehnen
Philipps University of Marburg
Department of Chemistry
Hans-Meerwein-Strasse
35043 Marburg
Tel .: 06421 28-25751
dehnen@chemie.uni-marburg.de

fluorine chemistry

Prof. Dr. Maik Finze
University of Würzburg
Institute for inorganic chemistry
At the Hubland
97074 Wuerzburg
Tel .: 0931 31-85857
maik.finze@uni-wuerzburg.de

Association of German University Professors of Chemistry (ADUC)

Prof. Dr. Norbert W. Mitzel
Bielefeld University
Chair of Inorganic and
Structural chemistry
Universitätsstr. 25th
33615 Bielefeld
mitzel@uni-bielefeld.de

detergent chemistry

Prof. Dr. Birgit Glüsen
Technical University of Cologne
Faculty of Applied Sciences
CHEMPARK Leverkusen, E39 (R027e)
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee
51368 Leverkusen
birgit.gluesen@th-koeln.de

chemistry and energy

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schrader
Max Planck Institute for Coal Research
Mass Spectrometry Department
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1
45470 Mülheim
Tel .: 0208 306-2230
wschrader@mpi-muelheim.mpg.de

solid-state chemistry and materials research

Prof. Dr. Klaus Müller-Buschbaum
Justus-Liebig university of Giessen
Heinrich Buff Ring 17
35392 casting
Tel .: 0641 99 34 100
kmbac@uni-giessen.de

patent law

Dr. Stefan Horstmann
Merck KGaA
VP Patents B2B
Frankfurter Str. 250
64293 Darmstadt
Tel .: 06151 727637
stefan.horstmann@merckgroup.com

Liebig Association for Organic Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Martin Oestreich
Technical University Berlin
Institute of Chemistry
June 17th Street 115
10623 Berlin
Tel .: 030 314-29721
martin.oestreich@tu-berlin.de

medicinal chemistry

Dr. Franz von Nussbaum
Head of Life Science Chemistry
Innovation Campus Berlin
Nuvisan ICB GmbH
Mullerstrasse 178
13353 Berlin
franz.nussbaum@nuvisan.com

photochemistry

Prof. Dr. Bernd Strehmel
Niederrhein University of Applied Sciences
Department of Chemistry
Adlerstrasse 32
47798 Krefeld
Tel .: 02151 822-4075
bernd.strehmel@hsnr.de

Association for Chemistry and Economics

Dr. Rolf Albach
Covestro Germany AG
Polyurethane R&D PRES building B108
Chempark Leverkusen
51365 Leverkusen
Tel .: 0214 6009 6768
rolf.albach@covestro.com

AG vocational education

René Dittus
Institute Dr. Flad
State-recognized vocational college
for chemistry, pharmacy and the environment
Breitscheidstrasse 127
70176 Stuttgart
Tel .: 0711 637460
dittus@chf.de

AG phosphorus chemistry

Prof. Dr. Evamarie Hey-Hawkins
University of Leipzig
Faculty of Chemistry and Mineralogy
Institute for inorganic chemistry
Johannisallee 29
04103 Leipzig
Tel .: 0341 97-36151
hey@rz.uni-leipzig.de

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 02.09.2021 12:34 H from C.Kniep