Gerhard Hesse Prize

Gerhard Hesse Prize

The Working Group Separation Science GDCh Division of Analytical Chemistry usually awards the Gerhard Hesse Prize, endowed with 3000 euros, in uneven years as part of ANAKON. The award honors scientists who have made outstanding achievements in the field of analytical separation techniques, who have made special contributions to this scientific discipline and who have not exceeded the age of 50. All members of the separation science working group are entitled to make proposals; Applications are not possible. The extended Board of the separation science working group will decide on the award of the prize. The award is made in memory of the founding chairman of the former Chromatography Working Group.

Gerhard Hesse Prize 2019

Presentation of the Gerhard Hesse Prize to Dr. Stefan Lamotte (right) by Dr. Martin Vogel (left) during ANAKON 2019 in Münster. (Photo: WWU Münster)

Gerhard Hesse Prize 2013ff

year Surname Facility
2019 Dr. Stefan Lamotte BASF SE Ludwigshafen
2017 Prof. Dr. Michael Lämmerhofer University of Tübingen
2015 Prof. Dr. Detlev Belder University of Leipzig
2013 Prof. Dr. Oliver J. Schmitz university Duisburg-Essen

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 14.07.2021 13:29 H from N/A