Clemens-Winkler Medal

Clemens-Winkler Medal from the GDCh Division of Analytical Chemistry

As a rule, the Division of Analytical Chemistry of the German Chemical Society (GDCh) awards the Clemens-Winkler Medal every two years as part of the ANAKON to individuals who, through their years of commitment, are committed to the scientific development and the promotion and recognition of analytical chemistry deserved. The award comes with an award certificate and a gold medal. All members of the Division are entitled to make proposals. The Division Board board decides on the award of the prize.

Clemens-Winkler Medal 2019

Presentation of the Clemens-Winkler Medal to Prof. Dr. Reinhard Nießner (right) by Dr. Joachim Richert (left) during ANAKON 2019 in Münster. Photo: WWU Münster

Clemens-Winkler Medal 1998ff

2019 Prof. Dr. Reinhard Niessner, Munich
2017 Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Ballschmiter, Ulm
2015 Prof. Dr. Günter Gauglitz, Tübingen
2013 Prof. Dr. Otto W. Wolfbeis, Graz / Austria
2012 Dr. Ernst-Heiner Korte, Dortmund
2011 Prof. Dr. Reiner Salzer, Dresden
2010 Prof. Dr. Rudolf E. Kaiser, Bad Dürkheim

Prof. Dr. Werner Engewald, Leipzig,

Prof. Dr. Dr. hc Adolf Zschunke, Leipzig

2007 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus K. Unger, Mainz
2006 Prof. Dr. Bernhard Welz, Florianópolis SC / Brazil
2005 Prof. Dr. Klaus Gustav Heumann, Mainz
2003 Prof. Dr. Georg-Alexander Hoyer, Berlin
2002 Prof. Dr. Heinz Engelhardt, Saarbrücken
2000 Prof. Dr. Bernhard Schrader, Essen
1998 Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Fresenius, Wiesbaden

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 15.12.2021 18:46 H from C.Kniep