Awards & Honors

Awards & Honors from the GDCh Division of Analytical Chemistry

Clemens-Winkler Medal

The medal is awarded to individuals who have made outstanding contributions to scientific development and the promotion and recognition of analytical chemistry through their years of commitment.

Info & awardees

Division Award for analytical chemistry

The Division Award outstanding achievements by young scientists.

Guidelines & awardees

Fresenius Lectureship

The Division Board nominates renowned university lecturers from German-speaking countries as Fresenius Lecturers, who present their analytical research areas upon invitation at the GDCh local colloquia.

Info & awardees

Student Award Analytical Chemistry

Since 2009, the Division has been awarding prizes for the best students of a year in the subject of analytical chemistry after passing their bachelor's or master's degree.

Guidelines & awardees

Awards of the working Division of Analytical Chemistry

DAAS: Bunsen-Kirchhoff Prize, DAAS Prize

AK process analytics:Process Analytic Award, Siemens process analytics Award

AK separation science: Eberhard Gerstel Prize, Ernst Bayer Prize

Poster prices ANAKON

Various poster prizes - including the Renishaw Prize - are regularly awarded at the ANAKON conferences.

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 14.06.2021 14:16 H from C.Kniep