ADUC- Board

01/04/2021 to 03/31/2023

Prof. Dr. Norbert W. Mitzel (Chair)
Bielefeld University

Prof. Dr. Hans-Dieter Arndt (designated chair)
Friedrich Schiller University Jena

Prof. Dr. Ralf Ludwig (Deputy Chair)
Rostock University

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 06.07.2021 19:59 H from C.Kniep