contact persons

Managing Directors

GDCh Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koch

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koch
Tel .: +49 69 7917-319
Fax: +49 69 7917-1319
Email: w.koch@gdch.de

Assistance

Ms. Susanne Nürnberger

Susanne Nürnberger
Tel .: +49 69 7917-320
Fax: +49 69 7917-1320
Email: s.nuernberger@gdch.de

Business Director

Mr. Volker Kilz

Volker Kilz
Tel .: +49 69 7917-321
Fax: +49 69 7917-1321
Email: v.kilz@gdch.de

 

Awards

Dr. Jasmin Herr

Dr. Jasmin Herr
Tel .: +49 69 7917-323
Fax: +49 69 7917-1323
Email: j.herr@gdch.de

Education, Career and Science

Head

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig
Tel .: +49 69 7917-482
Fax: +49 69 7917-1482
Email: h.weinig@gdch.de

 

Head of Education

Dr. Elisabeth Kapatsina

Dr. Elisabeth Kapatsina
Tel .: +49 69 7917-446
Fax: +49 69 7917-1446
Email: e.kapatsina@gdch.de

 

Assistance

Ms. Janna Wolff

Janna Wolff
Tel .: +49 69 7917-326
Fax: +49 69 7917-1326
Email: j.wolff@gdch.de

 

Divisions, Local Sections and JungChemikerForum

Head

Dr. Gerhard Karger

Dr. Gerhard Karger
Tel .: +49 69 7917-311
Fax: +49 69 7917-1311
Email: g.karger@gdch.de

 

Marketing Manager / Coordinator of GDCh Regional Structures

Dr. Maximilian Bräutigam

Dr. Maximilian Bräutigam
Tel .: +49 69 7917-330
Fax: +49 69 7917-1330
Email: m.braeutigam@gdch.de

Divisions Coordinator

Ms. Nicole Bürger

Nicole Bürger
Tel .: +49 69 7917-231
Fax: +49 69 7917-1231
Email: n.buerger@gdch.de

 

Divisions Coordinator

Dr. Carina S. Kniep

Dr. Carina S. Kniep
Tel .: +49 69 7917-499
Fax: +49 69 7917-1499
Email: c.kniep@gdch.de

 

Assistance Divisions

Ms. Maike Fries

Maike Fries
Phone: +49 69 7917-368
Fax: +49 69 7917-1368
Email: m.fries@gdch.de

 

IT Services

Dr. Dirk Anwand

Dr. Dirk Anwand
Tel .: +49 69 7917-483
Fax: +49 69 7917-1483
Email: d.anwand@gdch.de

 

Mr. Michael Bialy

Michael Bialy
Tel .: +49 69 7917-416
Fax: +49 69 7917-1416
Email: m.bialy@gdch.de

International / IUPAC / EuChemS

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig
Tel .: +49 69 7917-482
Fax: +49 69 7917-1482
Email: h.weinig@gdch.de

 

Career Service and Job Market

Team Leader

Ms. Angela Pereira Jaé

Angela Pereira Jaé
Tel .: +49 69 7917-668
Fax: +49 69 7917-1668
Email: karriere@gdch.de

 


Ms. Anna Miller

Anna Miller
Tel .: +49 69 7917-665
Fax: +49 69 7917-1665
Email: karriere@gdch.de

 


Ms. Yasmin Yasin

Yasmin Yasin
Phone: +49 69 7917-665
Fax: +49 69 7917-1665
Email: karriere@gdch.de

 

Member Service

Team Leader

Ms. Marga Wolf

Marga Wolf
Tel .: +49 69 7917-334
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Member Affairs

Ms. Silke Fischer

Silke Fischer
Tel .: +49 69 7917-335
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Member Affairs

Ms. Heike Herrmann

Heike Herrmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-372
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Member Affairs

Ms. Petra Krämer

Petra Krämer
Tel .: +49 69 7917-367
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
Email: ms@gdch.de

 

Public Relations

Head

Dr. Karin Schmitz

Dr. Karin J. Schmitz
Tel .: +49 69 7917-493
Fax: +49 69 7917-1493
Email: pr@gdch.de

 


Ms. Maren Mielck

Maren Mielck
Tel .: +49 69 7917-327
Fax: +49 69 7917-1327
Email: m.mielck@gdch.de

Human Resources / Finance / Administration

Business Director

Mr. Volker Kilz

Volker Kilz
Tel .: +49 69 7917-321
Fax: +49 69 7917-1321
Email: v.kilz@gdch.de

 

Assistance, Personnel Administration

Ms. Ellen Trautmann

Ellen Trautmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-329
Fax: +49 69 7917-1329
Email: e.trautmann@gdch.de

 

Head of Accounting

Mr. Ralf Will

Ralf Will
Tel .: +49 69 7917-522
Fax: +49 69 7917-1522
Email: r.will@gdch.de

Head of Controlling


Ms. Olga Dubs

Olga Dubs
Tel .: +49 69 7917-336
Fax: +49 69 7917-1336
Email: o.dubs@gdch.de

 

Team Leader Financial Accounting,
Donations, OV/JCF Finances

Ms. Elena Kling

Elena Kling
Tel .: +49 69 7917-337
Fax: +49 69 7917-1337
Email: e.kling@gdch.de

 

Financial Accounting


Mr. Mojtaba Khoshchin

Mojtaba Khoshchin
Tel .: +49 69 7917-332
Fax: +49 69 7917-1332
Email: m.khoshchin@gdch.de

 

Financial Accounting


no picture available

Melanie Schneider
Phone: +49 69 7917-205
Fax: +49 69 7917-1205
Email: m.schneider@gdch.de

 

Financial Accounting
OV/JCF Finance, Payments

Ms. Claudia Waniek

Claudia Waniek
Phone: +49 69 7917-555
Fax: +49 69 7917-1555
Email: c.waniek@gdch.de

 

Service Point, Caretaker

Mr. Emir Kaya

Emir Kaya
Tel .: +49 69 7917-333
Fax: +49 69 7917-1333
Email: serviceststelle@gdch.de

 

Service Point, Meeting Catering

Ms. Ludmila Schilleref

Ludmila Schilleref
Tel .: +49 69 7917-333
Fax: +49 69 7917-1333
Email: serviceststelle@gdch.de

 

Data Protection Officer,
Occupational Safety

Mr. Arnd Bohl

Arnd Bohl
Tel .: +49 69 7917-403
Fax: +49 69 7917-1403
Email: a.bohl@gdch.de

 

Projects

Historic Sites of Chemistry

Dr. Jasmin Herr

Dr. Jasmin Herr
Tel .: +49 69 7917-323
Fax: +49 69 7917-1323
Email: j.herr@gdch.de

Editorial Office Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Editor-in-chief

Dr. Christian Remenyi

Dr. Christian Remenyi
Tel .: +49 69 7917-464
Fax: +49 69 7917-1464
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Assistance

Ms. Stefanie Schehlmann

Stefanie Schehlmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-462
Fax: +49 69 7917-1462
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Graphics

Mr. Jürgen Bugler

Jürgen Bugler
Tel .: +49 69 7917-459
Fax: +49 69 7917-1459
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor

Dr. Maren Bulmahn

Dr. Maren Bulmahn
Tel .: +49 69 7917-457
Fax: +49 69 7917-1457
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor

Dr. Eliza Leusmann

Dr. Eliza Leusmann
Tel .: +49 69 7917-460
Fax: +49 69 7917-1460
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor / CvD

Dr. Frauke Zbikowski

Dr. Frauke Zbikowski
Tel .: +49 69 7917-458
Fax: +49 69 7917-1458
Email: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Grant Applications

Ms. Maike Fries

Maike Fries
Tel .: +49 69 7917-368
Fax: +49 69 7917-1368
Email: m.fries@gdch.de

 

Events

Head of Events

Ms. Maike Bundschuh

Maike Bundschuh
Tel .: +49 69 7917-485
Fax: +49 69 7917-1485
Email: m.bundschuh@gdch.de

 

Senior Project Leader International Congresses

Ms. Kerstin Kattwinkel

Kerstin Kattwinkel
Tel .: +49 69 7917-365
Fax: +49 69 7917-1365
Email: k.kattwinkel@gdch.de

 

Senior Project Manager Advanced Training

Ms. Melanie Sakarya

Melanie Sakarya
Tel .: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
Email: m.sakarya@gdch.de

 

Conference Organization

Ms. Claudia Birkner

Claudia Birkner
Phone: +49 69 7917-366
Fax: +49 69 7917-1366
Email: c.birkner@gdch.de

 

Conference Organization

Mr. Arnd Bohl

Arnd Bohl
Phone: +49 69 7917-403
Fax: +49 69 7917-1403
Email: a.bohl@gdch.de

 

Conference Organization

Ms. Antje Hannebauer

Antje Hannebauer
Phone: +49 69 7917-360
Fax: +49 69 7917-1360
Email: a.hannebauer@gdch.de

 

Advanced Training and Conference Organization

Ms. Karoline Kilb

Caroline Kilb
Phone: +49 69 7917-357
Fax: +49 69 7917-1357
Email: c.kilb@gdch.de

Conference Organization

Ms. Silvia Kirrwald

Silvia Kirrwald
Phone: +49 69 7917-358
Fax: +49 69 7917-1358
Email: s.kirrwald@gdch.de

 

Conference Organization

Ms. Martina Losch

Martina Losch
Phone: +49 69 7917-1580
Fax: +49 69 7917-1580
Email: tgonline@gdch.de

 

Advanced Training and Conference Organization

Ms. Lea Miskovsky

Leah Miskovsky
Phone: +49 69 7917-364
Fax: +49 69 7917-1364
Email: l.miskovsky@gdch.de

Advanced Training Organization

Ms. Anke Moosbauer

Anke Moosbauer
Phone: +49 69 7917-291
Fax: +49 69 7917-1291
Email: a.moosbauer@gdch.de

 

Advanced Training Organization

Ms. Annette Schmitt

Annette Schmitt
Phone: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
Email: a.schmitt@gdch.de

 

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 23.05.2022 11:44 H from Webmaster