Specialist group prices

GDCh specialist group awards

You can find more information on the prices mentioned, as well as the current calls for tenders, on the pages of the respective division.

division / AK / AG price
Analytical Chemistry
  • Clemens Winkler Medal
  • Young Scientist Prize
  • Bachelor / Master Prize (Graduate Prize)
German Working Group for Analytical Spectroscopy (DAAS) of the Analytical Chemistry Department
  • Bunsen Kirchhoff Prize
  • DAAS award
AK Separation Science of the Analytical Chemistry
  • Ernst Bayer Prize
  • Eberhard Gerstel Prize
  • Gerhard Hesse Prize
AK Process Analytics Analytical Chemistry
  • Siemens Process Analytics price
  • Process Analytics Award
Chemistry of Construction Materials
  • Sponsorship award
  • Sponsorship award
Computers in Chemistry
  • CIC award for Computational Chemistry
    Category Master + Dissertation
Chemical Education
  • Friedrich Stromeyer Prize
  • Heinrich Roessler Prize
  • Manfred and Wolfgang Flad Prize
  • Prize for teachers in primary schools
  • Sponsorship award
Solid-State Chemistry and Materials Research
  • TANIOBIS promotional award
  • HC Starck Tungsten Promotion Prize
  • Rudolf Hoppe lecture

Fluorine Chemistry

  • Fluorine Chemistry Publication Prize
  • Martin Heinrich Klaproth Prize
History of Chemistry
  • Bettina main sponsorship award
Coating Chemistry
  • Coating Chemistry price
Food Chemistry Society
  • Adolf Juckenack Medal
  • Werner Baltes Prize of the Young Scientist
  • Future Prize of the Food Chemical Society
  • Bruno Rossmann Prize
Liebig Association for Organic Chemistry
  • ORCHEM Prize
Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy
  • Ernst Prize
  • Albert Overhauser Prize
  • Felix Bloch lecture
  • Otto Stern Prize
Macromolecular Chemistry
  • Reimund Stadler Prize
Medicinal Chemistry
  • Innovation award
  • PhD award
Sustainable Chemistry
  • PhD award
Nuclear Chemistry
  • Fritz Strassmann Prize
  • PhD award
Patent Law
  • University innovation award
  • Albert Weller Prize
  • Theodor Förster Memorial Lecture
Environmental Chemistry and ecotoxocology
  • Paul Crutzen Prize
Association for Chemistry and Economics
  • Study Prize Business Chemistry
Detergent chemistry
  • Specialist group price
  • Sponsorship award
Water Chemistry Society
  • Specialist group price
  • PhD award
Wöhler Association for Inorganic Chemistry
  • Wöhler BASF Young Talent Award
  • EurJIC-Wöhler Young Investigator Prize

This page has been machine translated. If you have any feedback or comments please feel free to contact us.

last modified: 10.05.2021 14:59 H from