Contact persons

Management

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koch

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Koch
Phone: +49 69 7917-319
Fax: +49 69 7917-1319
E-mail: w.koch@gdch.de

 

Assistance

Ms. Christiane Dörr

Ms. Christiane Dörr
Phone: +49 69 7917-320
Fax: +49 69 7917-1320
E-mail: c.doerr@gdch.de

Financial Director

Mr. Volker Kilz

Mr. Volker Kilz
Phone: +49 69 7917-321
Fax: +49 69 7917-1321
E-mail: v.kilz@gdch.de

 

Awards / EuCheMS

Ms. Barbara Köhler

Ms. Barbara Köhler
Phone: +49 69 7917-323
Fax: +49 69 7917-1323
E-mail: b.koehler@gdch.de

Career Service and Job Market

Head

Ms. Angela Pereira Jaé

Ms. Angela Pereira Jaé
Phone: +49 69 7917-668
Fax: +49 69 7917-1668
E-mail: karriere@gdch.de

 


Ms. Alina Gajda

Ms. Alina Gajda
Phone: +49 69 7917-665
Fax: +49 69 7917-1665
E-mail: karriere@gdch.de

 

Congresses

Head

Ms. Kerstin Kattwinkel

Ms. Kerstin Kattwinkel
Phone: +49 69 7917-365
Fax: +49 69 7917-1365
E-mail: k.kattwinkel@gdch.de

 

Congress Organization

Ms. Claudia Birkner

Ms. Claudia Birkner
Phone: +49 69 7917-366
Fax: +49 69 7917-1366
E-mail: tg@gdch.de

 

Congress Organization

Ms. Antje Hannebauer

Ms. Antje Hannebauer
Phone: +49 69 7917-360
Fax: +49 69 7917-1360
E-mail: tg@gdch.de

 

Congress Organization

Ms. Silvia Kirrwald

Ms. Silvia Kirrwald
Phone: +49 69 7917-358
Fax: +49 69 7917-1358
E-mail: tg@gdch.de

 

Congress Organization

Ms. Martina Losch

Ms. Martina Losch
Phone: +49 69 7917-580
Fax: +49 69 7917-1580
E-mail: tg@gdch.de

 

Continuing Education

Head

Ms. Maike Bundschuh

Ms. Maike Bundschuh
Phone: +49 69 7917-485
Fax: +49 69 7917-1485
E-mail: m.bundschuh@gdch.de

 

Continuing Education: Organization

Ms. Anke Moosbauer

Ms. Anke Moosbauer
Phone: +49 69 7917-291
Fax: +49 69 7917-1291
E-mail: fb@gdch.de

 

Continuing Education: Organization

Ms. Lena Rubner

Ms. Lena Rubner
Phone: +49 69 7917-364
Fax: +49 69 7917-1364
E-mail: fb@gdch.de

 

Continuing Education: Organization

Ms. Melanie Sakarya

Ms. Melanie Sakarya
Phone: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
E-mail: fb@gdch.de

 

Continuing Education: Organization

Ms. Annette Schmitt

Ms. Annette Schmitt
Phone: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
E-mail: fb@gdch.de

 

Divisions

Ms. Nicole Bürger

Ms. Nicole Bürger
Phone: +49 69 7917-231
Fax: +49 69 7917-1231
E-mail: n.buerger@gdch.de

 

Dr. Susanne Kühner

Dr. Susanne Kühner
Phone: +49 69 7917-499
Fax: +49 69 7917-1499
E-mail: s.kuehner@gdch.de

 

Ms. Melanie Sakarya

Ms. Melanie Sakarya
Phone: +49 69 7917-331
Fax: +49 69 7917-1331
E-mail: m.sakarya@gdch.de

 

Education, Career and Science

Head

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig
Phone: +49 69 7917-482
Fax: +49 69 7917-1482
E-mail: h.weinig@gdch.de

 

Departmental Manager Education

Dr. Elisabeth Kapatsina

Dr. Elisabeth Kapatsina
Phone: +49 69 7917-446
Fax: +49 69 7917-1446

 

Assistance

Ms. Janna Wolff

Ms. Janna Wolff
Phone: +49 69 7917-326
Fax: +49 69 7917-1326
E-mail: j.wolff@gdch.de

 

Ms. Lena Rubner

Ms. Lena Rubner
Phone: +49 69 7917-364
Fax: +49 69 7917-1364
E-mail: l.rubner@gdch.de

 

Editorial Staff of Nachrichten aus der Chemie

Editor-in-chief

Dr. Christian Remenyi

Dr. Christian Remenyi
Phone: +49 69 7917-464
Fax: +49 69 7917-1464
E-mail: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Assistance

Ms. Stefanie Schehlmann

Ms. Stefanie Schehlmann
Phone: +49 69 7917-462
Fax: +49 69 7917-1462
E-mail: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Graphics and Design

Mr. Jürgen Bugler

Mr. Jürgen Bugler
Phone: +49 69 7917-459
Fax: +49 69 7917-1459
E-mail: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor

Dr. Maren Bulmahn

Dr. Maren Bulmahn
Phone: +49 69 7917-457
Fax: +49 69 7917-1457
E-mail: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor

Dr. Eliza Leusmann

Dr. Eliza Leusmann
Phone: +49 69 7917-460
Fax: +49 69 7917-1460
E-mail: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

Editor / Managing Editor

Dr. Frauke Zbikowski

Dr. Frauke Zbikowski
Phone: +49 69 7917-458
Fax: +49 69 7917-1458
E-mail: nachrichten@gdch.de

 

International Affairs / IUPAC

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig

Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig
Phone: +49 69 7917-482
Fax: +49 69 7917-1482
E-mail: h.weinig@gdch.de

 

IT-Services

Webmaster, Administration
Internet Board

Dr. Dirk Anwand

Dr. Dirk Anwand
Phone: +49 69 7917-483
Fax: +49 69 7917-1483
E-mail: d.anwand@gdch.de

 

System Administration

Mr. Matthias Herrmann

Mr. Matthias Herrmann
Phone: +49 69 7917-416
Fax: +49 69 7917-1416
E-mail: m.herrmann@gdch.de

 

Membership Marketing / Divisions and Local Sections

Head

Dr. Gerhard Karger

Dr. Gerhard Karger
Phone: +49 69 7917-311
Fax: +49 69 7917-1311
E-mail: g.karger@gdch.de

 

Assistance, Local Sections and JCF Support

Dr. Maximilian Bräutigam

Dr. Maximilian Bräutigam
Phone: +49 69 7917-330
Fax: +49 69 7917-1330
E-mail: m.braeutigam@gdch.de

Membership Services

Head

Ms. Marga Wolf

Ms. Marga Wolf
Phone: +49 69 7917-334
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
E-mail: ms@gdch.de

 

Membership Affairs

Ms. Maike Fries

Ms. Maike Fries
Phone: +49 69 7917-335
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
E-mail: ms@gdch.de

 

Membership Affairs

Ms. Heike Herrmann

Ms. Heike Herrmann
Phone: +49 69 7917-372
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
E-mail: ms@gdch.de

 

Membership Affairs

Ms. Petra Krämer

Ms. Petra Krämer
Phone: +49 69 7917-367
Fax: +49 69 7917-374
E-mail: ms@gdch.de

 

Personnel / Finance / Administration

Financial Director

Mr. Volker Kilz

Mr. Volker Kilz
Phone: +49 69 7917-321
Fax: +49 69 7917-1321
E-mail: v.kilz@gdch.de

 

Assistance, Personnel, Scholarship Applications

Ms. Ellen Trautmann

Ms. Ellen Trautmann
Phone: +49 69 7917-329
Fax: +49 69 7917-1329
E-mail: e.trautmann@gdch.de

 

Accountancy: Head

Mr. Kurt Böhm

Mr. Kurt Böhm
Phone: +49 69 7917-522
Fax: +49 69 7917-1522
E-mail: k.boehm@gdch.de

 

Controlling: Head

Ms. Olga Dubs

Ms. Olga Dubs
Phone: +49 69 7917-336
Fax: +49 69 7917-1336
E-mail: o.dubs@gdch.de

 

Financial Accounting: Head,
Donations, OV/JCF Finance

Ms. Elena Kling

Ms. Elena Kling
Phone: +49 69 7917-337
Fax: +49 69 7917-1337
E-mail: e.kling@gdch.de

 

Financial Accounting

Mr. Mojtaba Khoshchin

Mr. Mojtaba Khoshchin
Phone: +49 69 7917-332
Fax: +49 69 7917-1332
E-mail: m.khoshchin@gdch.de 

Financial Accounting:
Payments, Congress Settlement

Ms. Christine Sattler

Ms. Christine Sattler
Phone: +49 69 7917-328
Fax: +49 69 7917-1328
E-mail: c.sattler@gdch.de

 

Financial Accounting:
Invoicing

Ms. Petra Stoppacher

Ms. Petra Stoppacher
Phone: +49 69 7917-205
Fax: +49 69 7917-1205
E-mail: p.stoppacher@gdch.de

 

Post Office

Mr. Reiner Harmert

Mr. Reiner Harmert
Phone: +49 69 7917-333
Fax: +49 69 7917-1333
E-mail: poststelle@gdch.de

 

Post Office, Eventcatering

Ms. Ludmila Schilleref

Ms. Ludmila Schilleref
Phone: +49 69 7917-333
Fax: +49 69 7917-1333
E-mail: poststelle@gdch.de

 

Post Office, Caretaker

Mr. Gerhard Harmert

Mr. Gerhard Harmert
Phone: +49 69 7917-403
Fax: +49 69 7917-1403
E-mail: g.harmert@gdch.de

 

Projects

Certificate of Authority for Food Chemist for Educational Development

Ms. Elena Kling

Ms. Elena Kling
Phone: +49 69 7917-337
Fax: +49 69 7917-1337
E-mail: zfl@gdch.de

 

Historic Chemical Landmarks


Ms. Barbara Köhler

Ms. Barbara Köhler
Phone: +49 69 7917-323
Fax: +49 69 7917-1323
E-mail: b.koehler@gdch.de

Public Relations

Head

Dr. Karin Schmitz

Dr. Karin J. Schmitz
Phone: +49 69 7917-493
Fax: +49 69 7917-1493
E-mail: pr@gdch.de

 


Ms. Maren Mielck

Ms. Maren Mielck
Phone: +49 69 7917-327
Fax: +49 69 7917-1327
E-mail: m.mielck@gdch.de

zuletzt geändert am: 10.07.2017 - 15:55 Uhr von Webmaster